Suche
Bookmark and Share
Position Name Ort Web
1 R.C. Subaquatic A.D.S. Umag www.subaquatic.org
2 Hidrobiro d.o.o. Umag www.adriaticdiving.com
3 DC Plava laguna Poreč www.plava-laguna-diving.hr
4 DC Zeus Faber Poreč www.zeus-faber.com
5 Orsera DC Vrsar www.orsera-diving.com
6 Starfish DC Vrsar www.starfish.hr
7 Adriatic aqua club D.C. Aqualung diving Vrsar www.dive-aqualung.com
8 DC Mediterraneum mare Rovinj www.mmsport.hr
9 Nadi scuba Rovinj www.scuba.hr
10 Scuba Valdaliso Rovinj www.scuba-valdaliso.com
11 DC Orca Pula www.orcadiving.hr
12 DC Puntižela Štinjan-Pula www.relaxt-abgetaucht.de
13 Neptun d.o.o. Pula www.neptun.hr
14 School of maritime skills Meeresschule Valsaline Pula www.meeresschule.com
15 DC Indie Medulin www.divingindie.com
16 DC Shark Medulin www.diving-shark.hr
17 Scuba center Sv. Marina Labin www.scubacenter.de
18 MZ DC Labin www.mzdiving.hr
19 Manta Plomin Plomin www.manta-diving.com
20 Marine sport DC Mošćenička Draga www.marinesport.hr
21 Volovsko sub Opatija www.volovsko-sub.com
22 Diving club Medveja Opatija www.dcm-diving.hr
23 Diving centre Lamkra - Lambert d.o.o. Rijeka www.lamkra.cz
24 DC Kostrena Kostrena www.dckostrena.hr
25 Dive city Crikvenica www.divecity.net
26 DC Mihurić - Mihurić d.o.o. Selce www.mihuric.hr
27 DC Kruna Novi Vinodolski www.diving-kruna.com
28 DC Explorator Sv. Juraj (kod Senja) www.tauchen-explorator-hr.de
29 DC Neptun - Šilo Šilo www.neptun-silo.com
30 DC Correct diving Malinska www.correct-diving.com
31 Fun diving Krk Krk www.fun-diving.com
32 Diver Krk Krk www.diver-krk.hr
33 Morski mjehurić Krk www.divingkrk.com
34 Divesport Krk Kornić www.divesport.de
35 Magic Dive Taucher Treff Punat www.magic-dive.at
36 Octopussy dive center Punat www.octopussy.hu
37 Blue dive Punat www.bluedive-krk.com
38 Tauchbasis Delphin Bašćanska Draga www.tauchbasisdelphin.com
39 Rare bird Baška www.rare-bird.org
40 Squatina diving school Baška www.squatinadiving.com
41 Diving Cres d.o.o. Cres www.divingcres.de
42 Diving base Beli Cres Beli www.diving-beli.com
43 DC Triton Martišćica www.triton-diving.hr
44 Kreiner Diver Nerezine www.kreiner-diver.cz
45 Diver sport center Mali Lošinj www.diver.hr
46 DC Sumartin Mali Lošinj www.sumartin.com
47 DC Lošinj Veli Lošinj
48 Aquasport d.o.o. - ronilački centar Rab www.aquasport.hr
49 Moby Dick Lopar www.mobydick-diving.com
50 Kron DC Rab www.kron-diving.com
51 Mirko DC - Ilarija d.o.o. Rab www.mirkodivingcenter.com
52 Lagona divers Pag Stara Novalja www.lagona-divers.pag.com
53 Ocean Pro Stara Novalja www.oceanpro.cz
54 Connex diving Stara Novalja www.connexdiving.cz
55 Submarine DC Stara Novalja www.asker.com/diver
56 DC Pag Pag www.scuba-pag.hr
57 DC Renato Pag www.diving-renato.com
58 DC Šimuni - Pag Varaždin www.foka.hr
59 DC Ist Ist www.ist-diving.com
60 DC Holiday village Zaton Zaton www.scubaadriatic.com
61 Zadar sub d.o.o. - DC Zadar www.zadarsub.hr
62 Aquarius trade Zadar
63 Fluctus extra divers Croatia Zadar www.extra-divers.li
64 DC Zlatna luka Zadar www.diving-zlatnaluka.net
65 DC Božava Božava www.bozava.de
66 Kornati DC Zaglav www.kornati-diving.com
67 Kornati diver Zaglav www.dive-dugiotok.com
68 DC Lothar Weiss Sali www.dive-kroatien.de
69 DC Ivo Sali
70 Albamaris DC Biograd n/m www.albamaris.hr
71 Dolphin divers Biograd n/m www.dolphin-divers.de
72 Bougainville DC Biograd n/m www.bougainville.nl
73 Nadji laguna professional diving Pakoštane www.nadji-laguna.com
74 Kornati - nautilus DC Betina www.obrt-kornati-nautilus.hr
75 DC Say millennium Jezera www.say.hr/diving
76 Najada diving Murter www.najada.com
77 Aquanaut d.o.o. Murter www.divingmurter.com
78 Kornati diving Murter
79 Nautilus DC Murter www.nautilus.com.pl
80 Oktopus d.o.o. Tribunj www.diving-center-oktopus.com
81 DC Vodice Vodice www.vodice-dive.com
82 DC Neptun Vodice www.neptun.com.hr
83 DC Spongiola Krapanj www.spongiola.com
84 Vertigo d.o.o. DC Šibenik www.vertigo.hr
85 DC Mediterraneo sub Brodarica www.mediterraneo-sub.com
86 Odiseus manta - obrt Manta Primošten www.manta-diving.hr
87 DC Pongo Rogoznica www.dcpongo.com
88 Curavic Diving Academy Rogoznica www.curavicdivingacademy.com
89 Diving Wolf Rogoznica www.diving-wolf.de
90 DC Trogir Medena Trogir www.trogirdivingcenter.com
91 Trogir DC Okrug Gornji www.trogirdivingcenter.com
92 Tragurion DC Okrug Gornji www.misetic-diving.hr
93 DC Resnik Kaštel Stari www.venus-diving.com
94 Val obrt Split www.scedro.hr
95 Scuba Diving School Split www.akvatorij.hr
96 Calypso scuba diving Omiš www.calypsodiving.hr
97 Gogo diving center Mimice www.gogo-diving.hr
98 Leomar diving center Stomorska www.leomar-divingcenter.de
99 DC Draulik Milna
100 Manjana Milna Milna www.manjana.cz
101 Manjana Sumartin Sumartin www.manjana.cz
102 Big Blue diving Bol http://big-blue-diving.hr
103 DC Dolphin Bol www.diving-dolphin.com
104 DC Ruskamen Lokva Rogoznica www.ruskamen.hr
105 More sub Makarska Makarska www.more-sub-makarska.hr
106 DC Aquanaut Brela www.aquanaut-brela.com
107 DC Acca Baška Voda www.acca-nautika.com
108 Poseidon Baška Voda www.dalmatia-channel-of-brac.com/poseidon.htm
109 Providus d.o.o. Butterfly diving Tučepi www.butterfly-diving.hr
110 Birgmaier sub Podgora www.birgmaier-sub.com
111 DC Hvar Hvar www.divecenter-hvar.com
112 DC Viking Hvar www.viking-diving.com
113 Nautica Stari Grad www.nautica.pl
114 DC Hvar - Jelsa Jelsa www.tauchinjelsa.de
115 ANMA DC Vis www.anma.hr
116 Dodoro DC Vis www.dodoro-diving.com
117 Issa DC Komiža www.scubadiving.hr
118 Manta Komiža www.manta-diving.com
119 DC Moreška Kućište www.divingmoreska.com
120 DC Adriatic Mikulić Orebić www.adriatic-mikulic.hr
121 DC S-57 Trstenik www.freaky-diving.com
122 DC Barbara immersio Žuljana
123 DC Lopin & Co. Žuljana www.tauchbasis-zuljana-kroatien.com
124 N'S diving club Blato www.nenodiving.com
125 DC Tri porte Vela Luka www.divingtriporte.com
126 DC Gorgonia Vela Luka www.korcula-diving.com
127 DC MM-sub Lumbarda www.mm-sub.hr
128 DC Aquatica Pomena www.aquatica-mljet.hr
129 DC Ronilački raj Ubli www.diving-paradise.net
130 DC Ankora Zaklopatica www.lastovo-diving-ankora.com
131 DC Blue planet Dubrovnik www.blueplanet-diving.com
132 DC Abyss - Apena d.o.o. Dubrovnik www.dubrovnikdiving.eu
133 DC DIV-ING d.o.o. Dubrovnik www.dubrovnikdiving.eu
134 DC Vodeni svijet Župa Dubrovačka www.divingdubrovnik.com
135 DC Epidaurum Cavtat www.epidaurum.com
136 DC Aquarius I.G. & Co. Cavtat www.dubrovnik-diving.com
137 DC Molunat Konavle www.molunat-prevlaka.netfirms.com
138 DC Veliki bijeli Zagreb www.velikibijeli.com
139 Open sea Stobreč www.opensea.hr
140 Hippocampus Pula www.hippocampus.hr
141 RC Osijek Osijek www.rc-osijek.hr
142 Dive side Novi Vinodolski www.dive-side.hr
143 DC Sea turtle Umag www.sportndiving.hr
144 Fundiving HR Tisno en.potapeni-potapeni-potapeni.cz
145 Styria Gueni's diving center Krk www.styria-guenis-diving-center.com
146 Abyss Diving School Dubrovnik http://abyss-diving-school.wix.com/dubrovnik-diving#!the-team/cquc
147 Open sea Zadar Zadar www.opensea.hr
148 Nautica diving Vis Hotel Issa www.divingvis.com